NAAYE

National Assoc. For The Advancement Of Young Entrepreneurs

Watch Oscars 2017 Starting this Sunday at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, E! News’ own Catt Sadler and Jason Kennedy will be talking all things Academy Awards during the Countdown to the Red Carpet show. Catt and Jason will be joined by Ross Mathews, Kristin Cavallari, Zuri Hall, film expert Dave Karger, Brad Goreski and Kris Jenner so you don’t want to miss out on watching!

Then at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT, Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will welcome all the biggest Hollywood stars and Oscars 2017 Live during the Live From the Red Carpet Oscars special followed immediately by the Oscars Red Carpet Rundown: Oscars 2017 at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Oscars 2017

Oscars 2017 Live

Oscars 2017 Live Stream

Oscars

Views: 3

Comment

You need to be a member of NAAYE to add comments!

Join NAAYE

Blog Posts

The Frugal Life for Entrepreneurs...4 Great Tips to save money!

4 Great Ways Entrepreneur's can save money!



If you are just getting started you need to be conservative on your personal spending. It will help on your path to becoming…

Continue

Posted by Dan Chang on April 21, 2015 at 11:00pm — 17 Comments

Real Entrepreneurs Don’t Write Business Plans

Steve Blank pities those poor professors stuck teaching tired business plan courses. “I’d be embarrassed if I was on a faculty teaching ‘How…

Continue

Posted by NAAYE on April 21, 2015 at 11:25pm — 60 Comments

THE 37 GREATEST BUSINESS IDEAS FOR YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS

Great blog post by Mike Michalowicz on potential business ideas for young entrepreneurs. Check it out.Lemonade Stand Sign

 

A kid can run a business. Happens all the time. And here’s something that may be a…

Continue

Posted by NAAYE on April 21, 2015 at 11:25pm — 17 Comments

5 Business Apps to Make Your Job Easier in 2013

Posted by NAAYE on February 19, 2013 at 4:00pm — 12 Comments

Our goal is to connect the largest network of young entrepreneurs and entrepreneurial thinkers from around the world. Join & Share!

Members

 We provide focused social networking, start-up advice, forums, videos, and current business news for young entrepreneurs.

Badge

Loading…

© 2017   Created by NAAYE.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service